American Association for Adult and Continuing Education
10111 Martin Luther King, Jr. Hwy
Suite 200C
Bowie, MD 20720
301-459-6261
Fax: 301-459-6241
E-mail: office@aaace.org

AAACE 2012-2013 Board of Directors

Officers

President - Steven Schmidt
East Carolina University
Office: 252-328-1118
Email: schmidtst@ecu.edu

President-Elect - Jean Fleming
Consultant
Office: 757-813-9098
Email: JeanColo@aol.com

Past-President - Linda Morris
Virginia Tech University
Office: 757-665-5101
Email:Linda_morris11495@yahoo.com

Secretary - Jonathan Taylor
Troy University - Montgomery
Office: 334-241-9765
Email: jetaylor@troy.edu

Treasurer - Jim Berger
Western Kentucky University
Office: 270-745-3892
Email: jim.berger@wku.edu

Director-at-Large - Christy Rhodes
Email: christymrhodes@yahoo.com

Director-at-Large - Michelle Glowacki-Dudka
Ball State University
Office: 765-285-5348
Email: mdudka@bsu.edu

Commission Directors

Commission of Affiliated Organizations (CAO)
Steven Frye
Tennessee Tech. University
Office: 931-372-6241
Email: SFrye@tntech.edu
Commission for Adult Basic Education and Literacy (CABEL)

Joanne Kantner
Kishwaukee College
Office: 815-825-2086
Email: joanne.kantner@kishwaukeecollege.edu

Federico Salas-Isnardi
Texas A&M University
Office: 800-441-7323
Email: fsalas-isnardi@tamu.edu


Commission for Community, Minority and Non-Formal Education (CCMNFE)

Nancy Fire
University of North Texas
Office: 940-369-8744
Email: nancy.fire@unt.edu

Commission for Distance Learning and Technology (CDLT)

J. Bernard Bradley
Consultant
Office: 702-722-0727
Email: Dr.JB.Bradley@southernmissalumni.com

Commission for International Adult Education (CIAE)
Marcie Boucouvalas
Virginia Tech University
Office: 703-538-8469
Email: Marcie@vt.edu
Commission for Professors of Adult Education (CPAE)
Elizabeth J. Tisdell
Penn State University - Harrisburg
Office: 717-948-6640
Email: ejt11@@psu.edu
Commission for Program Management (CPM)

Steve McCaskey
Indiana State University
Office: 812-237-33464
Email: steve.mccaskey@indstate.edu

Commission for Workforce and Professional Development (CWPD)
Margaret Eggleston
Capella University
Office: 612-372-9338
Email: doctormargaret@gmail.com
 
powered by MemberClicks