Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join or Create a Guest Account
News & Press: AAACE News

2016 AAACE Election Results

Monday, October 10, 2016   (0 Comments)
Share |

Congratulations to the winners of the election to the AAACE Board of Directors!

President Elect: Jonathan Taylor, Troy University
Secretary: Jill Zarestky, Colorado State University
Director-at-Large: Leslie Cordie, Auburn University