Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join or Create a Guest Account
Board of Directors
Share |

2016-2017

Board List and Contact Information

Officers
 

President

Steven B. Frye, Ph.D.
Tennessee Technological University
SFrye@tntech.edu

View Bio

 

President-Elect

Jonathan E. Taylor, Ph.D.
Troy University - Montgomery
jetaylor@troy.edu

View Bio

Past President

Margaret Eggleston, Ph.D.
Capella University
doctormargaret@gmail.com

View Bio

 

Secretary

Jill Zarestky, Ph.D.
Colorado State University
jill.zarestky@colostate.edu

Term ends November 2018
View Bio

Treasurer

Charlotte Chase
Capella University
cchasephd@gmail.com

Term ends November 2019

 

Director-at-Large

Leslie Cordie, BSN, MBA, PhD
Auburn University
lak0007@auburn.edu

Term ends November 2019
View Bio


Director-at-Large

Phil Gerke
Ecclesia College
pgerke@uark.edu

Term ends November 2017

 Commission Directors
 

Commission of Affiliated Organizations (CAO)
David Grebel
Texas Christian University
d.grebel@tcu.edu

Term ends November 2019

 

Commission for Adult Basic Education and Literacy (CABEL)

Valerie Ambrose
Shasta College
vambrose@shastacollege.edu

Term ends November 2017
View Bio
Photo credit: Photo courtesy of Peter Griggs, Shasta College, 2015.

 

Commission for Community, Minority and Non-Formal Education (CCMNFE)
Jacqueline McGinty
Indiana University of Pennsylvania
nancy.fire@unt.edu

Term ends November 2019

 

Commission for Distance Learning and Technology (CDLT)
J. Bernard Bradley, Ph.D., GPC
Consultant
Dr.JB.Bradley@southernmissalumni.com

Term ends November 2017
View Bio

 

Commission for Graduate Students (CGS)
Josie Andrews
Troy University
jandre21@vols.utk.edu

Term ends November 2019

 

Commission for International Adult Education (CIAE)
Mejai Avoseh
University of South Dakota
Mejai.Avoseh@usd.edu

Term ends November 2019

 

Commission for Professors of Adult Education (CPAE)

Ann Brooks
Texas State University
abrooks@txstate.edu

Term ends November 2018

 

Commission for Program Management (CPM)
Steve McCaskey, PhD
Indiana State University
steve.mccaskey@indstate.edu

Term ends November 2017
View Bio

 

Commission for Workforce and Professional Development (CWPD)
Charles E. Baukal, Jr. Ph.D., Ed.D., P.E.
John Zink Institute
charles.baukal@johnzink.com

Term ends November 2018
View Bio