Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join or Create a Guest Account
Board of Directors
Share |

2015-2016

Board List and Contact Information

Officers
 

President

Margaret Eggleston, Ph.D.
Capella University
doctormargaret@gmail.com

View Bio

 

President-Elect

Steven B. Frye, Ph.D.
Tennesee Technological University
SFrye@tntech.edu

View Bio

 

Past President

Jean Fleming, Ed.D., RN
Calvert Hospice
jeanfleming517@gmail.com

View Bio

 

Secretary

Jill Zarestky, Ph.D.
Texas A&M University
jill.zarestky@colostate.edu

Term ends November 2016
View Bio

 

Treasurer

Chad Hoggan, Ed.D.
North Carolina State University
cdhoggan@ncsu.edu

View Bio

 

Director-at-Large

Christy M. Rhodes, Ph.D.
East Carolina University
rhodesc14@ecu.edu

Term ends November 2016
View Bio


 

Director-at-Large

Jonathan E. Taylor, Ph.D.
Troy University - Montgomery
jetaylor@troy.edu

Term ends November 2017
View Bio

 Commission Directors
 

Commission of Affiliated Organizations (CAO)
Leslie Cordie, BSN, MBA, PhD
Auburn University
lak0007@auburn.edu

Term ends November 2016
View Bio

  

 

Commission for Adult Basic Education and Literacy (CABEL)

Federico Salas-Isnardi
Texas A&M University
fsalas-isnardi@tamu.edu

Term ends November 2016
View Bio

Valerie Ambrose
Shasta College
vambrose@shastacollege.edu

Term ends November 2017
View Bio
Photo credit: Photo courtesy of Peter Griggs, Shasta College, 2015.

 

Commission for Community, Minority and Non-Formal Education (CCMNFE)
Jacqueline McGinty
Indiana University of Pennsylvania
nancy.fire@unt.edu

Term ends November 2016

 

Commission for Distance Learning and Technology (CDLT)
J. Bernard Bradley, Ph.D., GPC
Consultant
Dr.JB.Bradley@southernmissalumni.com

Term ends November 2017
View Bio

 

Commission for International Adult Education (CIAE)
Marcie Boucouvalas
Virginia Tech University
Marcie@vt.edu

Term ends November 2016
View Bio

 

Commission for Professors of Adult Education (CPAE)
Larry G. Martin
University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee
lmartin@uwm.edu

Term ends November 2016
View Bio

 

Commission for Program Management (CPM)
Steve McCaskey, PhD
Indiana State University
steve.mccaskey@indstate.edu

Term ends November 2017
View Bio

 

Commission for Workforce and Professional Development (CWPD)
Charles E. Baukal, Jr. Ph.D., Ed.D., P.E.
John Zink Institute
charles.baukal@johnzink.com

Term ends November 2018
View Bio