Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join or Create a Guest Account
News & Press: News

IACE Honors 2019 Hall of Fame Inductees

Friday, September 20, 2019   (1 Comments)
Share |

The Hall of Fame honors leaders in the fields of continuing education and adult learning,
and serves as a record of inspiration for the next generation of continuing education leaders.

Annually, adult and continuing education leaders from around the world are selected for
induction into the International Adult and Continuing Education Hall of Fame.

These individuals reflect the great diversity of adult and continuing education practice and scholarship and the increasingly global leadership community that constitutes the IACE Hall of Fame.

The inductees honored in Belgrade, Serbia, September 19, 2019: Paolo Federighi (Italy), Jian Huang (China), Ana Krajnc (Slovenia), Jack Beetson (Australia), Eva Farkas (Hungary), Barbara Merrill (UK), George A. Koulaouzides (Greece), Peter Mayo (Malta), Sally M. Johnstone (USA); Rosa M. Falgas (Spain), Alberto Melo (Portugal), E. Paulette Isaac-Savage (USA), Gina Ebner (Austria), Regina Egetenmeyer-Neher (Germany), Dieter Dohmen (Germany), Ann K. Brooks (USA).

Congratulations to all inductees including AAACE members Paulette Isaac-Savage and Ann K. Brooks.


Thomas Cox, University of Central Florida says...
Posted Saturday, October 12, 2019
Congratulations to Paulette and Ann who are shining ambassadors for AAACE! Thank you for all the work you do! Thank you IACE for your presence an keeping international adult and continuing education at the front of our practice and scholarship! Best Thomas Cox President-Elect

Please click here for AAACE's Statement on Copyright